Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

2020-2021 SHS Spirit Squad announced

Wed, 04/29/2020 - 06:17
Posted in:
In-page image(s)

The Stockton High School Spirit Squad for the 2020-2021 school year has been announced. Cheering on the Tigers will be Logan Winklepleck, Delany Snyder, Madison Moffet, Coryn Hahn, Delanee Bedore, Taigen Kerr, Olivia Dix, Michel Smith, Claire Plumer and Ruthie Voss. Mascots are Addie Struckhoff and Tierra Yohon. Their sponsor is Daneen Keller.